بهترین آموزش های گرافیک

مرجع تخصصی سینماچهاربعدی و افترافکت و فتوشاپ

بهترین آموزش های گرافیک

مرجع تخصصی سینماچهاربعدی و افترافکت و فتوشاپ

بهترین آموزش های گرافیک

طراحی انواع لوگو و آرم ، کارت ویزیت ، مهر ، بنر ، پوستر ، تیزر تبلیغاتی سه بعدی با قیمتی مناسب


dust final

Elements of the Station

I started this project with the sole aim of model the vintage station.  The goal was to familiarize myself a bit with Cinema 4D and the principles of modeling / unwrapping / texturing.

The first step has been to model some characteristics of the station elements of the time: pump, tires, old wiring etc ... The pump has been unfolded using bodypaint textures and created the logo in Photoshop, this drawing is created in Illustrator and then use in the Photoshop.

stationelements

Then I started modeling the station itself.  I used simple shapes with rounded angles.  I drew the basic shape in Illustrator and then import the shape in C4D and start extruding.  This is probably not the ideal solution but I have better control on beziers in the illustrator then in C4D. Then adds the elements little by little until you get a scene that seemed typical enough and detailed.
 

station building

Texturing for Building

This is the time to move to the texturing of the station.  This phase was particularly interesting because scene asked me a lot of precision to achieve the desired effect on the bricks: In both uses and when covered with sand.  The normal map has allowed me to really give the desired look.
texture
building anglesstation closeup

Rendering with Atmosphere


Once the modeling and texturing completed, I made the final parameter in scene using the object sky C4D.  My goal is to obtain a fairly dusty scene; I added a dense atmosphere in the parameters of the sky.  The drawback is the horizon but it will be corrected later.

atmosphere 2
Retouching

The atmosphere is great but it's blue ...
In photoshop start working on Tint / Saturation, variants and selective correction I return to warmer tones, more earthy. The alpha channel allows me to create the background and quietly integrate the rendering.
 

atmosphere 3Elements Photography

As I am quite unable to model a car I used the photos and add this essential element of the scene. The technique of integration is very simple, just add layer after layer and using a brush base, a brown cloud, giving the impression of sand in suspension. 

atmosphere 3

Shadows and Lights

The layer of the sun must be in the same tone of atmosphere. It was therefore necessary to rework on the lighting. For this I used the tool density plus / minus of flattened DARK mode of fusion. The sky is more cloudy and a gradient yellow to accentuate the brightness. For me, regardless of losing the details on the 3D object, the essential is the ambience!

atmosphere 4


Shadows and Light follows


Continues to contrast the image and I added bright spots on the car and the lighter areas on the building. The headlights are just the points with a diffuse outer glow. 
They let off a little foreground and appear to be soil texture.

shadows and lightsAsphalt

The addition of the road was done using multiple images and mixing all the texture of asphalt.
  I also added a few more posts and a small fence to help the prospect.  There's also a little more work on the soil texture to the station and under headlights.

asphaltCreatures and construction

Finally for mechanical spider I simply used construction equipment.  I added a few elements in a body painting and a few lights. The technique for setting the background is the same as that of the car.

spider

Hope that this small making of could be useful for you.


dust final
VideoGraphic

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی